Tempered Fine Chocolates

Classic Dark Chocolate

Dark chocolate lovers will crave this rich decadent creation of dark ganache inside a dark chocolate shell.

This is a vegan truffle and does not contain nuts.

General allergen warning: We make efforts to prevent cross contamination however products containing dairy, peanuts and soy are made with the same tools as some non-allergen products.  For those with severe allergies, we do not recommend consuming our products.

You may also like

Recently viewed